Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kishwar Shareef MD, PC

Internists located in Randolph, NJ

29 total reviews

Kishwar Shareef MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kishwar Shareef MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvir K.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Shareef is caring, friendly and knowledgeable. She listens and takes time with you during your appointment. I recommend her.
Yubaraj R.
Submitted 03/06/20
She is good.
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr Shareef for over 10 years She always shows me that she really cares about me and about my health.
Ida M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always good
Juliana P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Love my doc, she is personable, knowledgeable and goes for the "punch", no wasted time. Office appointments are 99.5% on time, unlike other offices where I needed to wait 1 hr or sometimes longer before I got to see the doctor
John P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great Doctor
Ellen G.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Shareef's for many years now. She is the most caring and professional physician I have ever dealt with. She will take her time with you and answer all of your questions. Very down to earth. It is an actual pleasure to go to your doctors appointment !
Jolene L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always professional and caring. Ask pertinent questions. Can talk about anything with her.
Moshe R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Professional, attentive and punctual
Mastanrao M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Excellent
Eileen L.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Shareef is very thoughtful and professional and listens to you concerns and address’s any issues you have. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary doctor
Jewel L.
Submitted 03/01/20
Excellent and compassionate service. Very friendly office staff.
Rosita O.
Submitted 03/01/20
Appreciate the timeliness of the appointment and the sincere concern for my health.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great!
Rosa C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Good experience
Bruno V.
Submitted 02/29/20
A very colorful and psychedelic experience...
Kathryn U.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have been going to Dr.Shareef for over 12 years now and she’s one of the best doctors I have been to. She’s compassionate and actually listens to you and takes her time. The office staff is very friendly, helpful and the wait is never too long unlike at some other practices. I highly recommend Dr. Shareef.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Shareef is a very compassionate & thorough Dr. She takes her time, she listens, she cares and she's always accurate with her diagnosis. I love her and am so happy to have her as my primary M.D.
Hector P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very good.
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Staff especially Receptionist Liz were very helpful and very knowledgeable.