Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kishwar Shareef MD, PC

Internists located in Randolph, NJ

40 total reviews

Kishwar Shareef MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kishwar Shareef MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marva F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Shareef is personable, easy to talk to and cares for her patients.
Rosita O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Had a flu shot done and all went well.
Alice C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good
David W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Shareef is a knowledgeable and caring physician who takes time to listen and understand your concerns. Here practice and staff are very professional. Office visits and appointments are kept without long wait times. I highly recommend Dr. Shareef for your medical needs.
Jamie P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Shariff is a great physician who truly cares for her patients. Very knowledgeable and delivers a professional practice.
Tariq Y.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very smooth visit
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great doctor!
Samina K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good and caring Doctor
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Excellent doctor.She is concern and will discuss all the health problems you asked for.
Ali Z.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Shareef takes a whole-of-person approach, and I felt like she really cared about my well-being.
Kanchan T.
Submitted 10/24/20
She is very good doctor.she makes ver comfortable every visit and listen my problem very patiently and gives me best treatment.
Harvir K.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Shareef is caring, friendly and knowledgeable. She listens and takes time with you during your appointment. I recommend her.
Yubaraj R.
Submitted 03/06/20
She is good.
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr Shareef for over 10 years She always shows me that she really cares about me and about my health.
Ida M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always good
Juliana P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Love my doc, she is personable, knowledgeable and goes for the "punch", no wasted time. Office appointments are 99.5% on time, unlike other offices where I needed to wait 1 hr or sometimes longer before I got to see the doctor
John P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great Doctor
Ellen G.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Shareef's for many years now. She is the most caring and professional physician I have ever dealt with. She will take her time with you and answer all of your questions. Very down to earth. It is an actual pleasure to go to your doctors appointment !
Jolene L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always professional and caring. Ask pertinent questions. Can talk about anything with her.
Moshe R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Professional, attentive and punctual