Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kishwar Shareef MD, PC

Internists located in Randolph, NJ

8 total reviews

Kishwar Shareef MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kishwar Shareef MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Staff especially Receptionist Liz were very helpful and very knowledgeable.
Alexa P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excallent
Marla M.
Submitted 02/28/20
She listened very carefully to my details
Diane H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Staff is always polite, efficient and willing to listen to my current problem. Stay on top of your medical needs and give expert advice
FNU M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Helpful
John S.
Submitted 10/11/19
As usual, quick and easy. Included a discussion of my blood test results. Dr. Shareef is taking good care of me.
Ali Z.
Submitted 10/04/19
De. Shareef is my favorite primary care provider I’ve ever had. You’re not just another patient, she cares.
Anna L.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have been Dr. Shareef's patient for many years. She presents with compassion and expert knowledge of my well-being. Her staff is very helpful and there is seldom any wait time in her office. I have recommended friends and colleagues to see her!
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excelllent service. I can always get an appointment even if it is at the last minute. She is very carying and compassionet. I would highly reccomend her.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good and thorough physician.